Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alan Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alan Brown

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heavyn Lea Goncalves

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Very polite and they definitely go above and beyond. Answered all my questions! Thank you!"

Heavyn Gonsalves

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very professional and beyond helpful. Answered all my questions and super polite."

louis mora

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Customer Service! I was really impressed by the amount of attention and care I was given. Thank you State Farm."

Tasha Mora

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service. Staff was very professional."

Uziel Arriaga

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and was so impressed buy how helpful everyone was. Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family"

Gael Arriaga

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and competitive"

Queen Hera

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I greatly appreciate all of their help with getting me the right coverage I needed for my car, renters insurance and life insurance needs! I HIGHLY recommend Alan Brown and his team, their customer service is #1 🌟"

Elizabeth R

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edit: I have been with State Farm 2 yrs now and they continue to AMAZE me with their Outstanding Customer Service, everyone I have ever spoken to has been so helpful and I greatly appreciate them! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Hunter is the best!! He has been the one to help me since day one of my policy!! It was almost closing time and he didnt just brush me off he helped me out and got me the insurance I needed for my car home and even life insurance!! Thank you Hunter so much!!"

James Polcer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is 2nd to none. Highly recommend!"

Joe Sells

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Staff very friendly and courteous."

Ian Insalaco

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance office! Kelly is great to work with"

Amy Adkins

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alan Brown goes above and beyond to provide the best service to his clients!"

william dempsey

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance compamy"

Bobby Lee

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service nice"

garrett reynolds

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff with very welcoming people! Great stuff going on over at Alan Brown State Farm!"

Cade Taylor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent in west Tennessee. Always around when you need him"

Clay Lincer

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service :)."

Chidera Nwokolo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, I definitely recommend!"

Will Pucek

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All around great experience, no complaints!"

Wesley Carlock

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff is always so kind, responsive, and willing to help. They have the most competitive rates I've seen in the Jackson area!!"

Brendan Long

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Place with an atmosphere that welcomes you. The Staff are kind and are willing to help in any way possible."

Caleb Martin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Very welcoming and professional."

Melanie Barger

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer Lawler at this agency works very hard to get you the best rates! She is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend this agency and Summer for great service with a smile."

summer lawler

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best office with the best staff!! Love them"

nicholas corley

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience at this State Farm location. The employees were extremely helpful and polite!"