Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xno Caps

Xno Caps

March 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Xno Caps
"Great people, talk to kelly, chelsa they are the best!"
Profile photo of Michael McAlister

Michael McAlister

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McAlister
"Chelsea was so helpful & knowledgeable. She was able to build my policy to meet my needs at a much better price than my current insurance company, so I have made the switch to Alan Brown State Farm. Thanks Chelsea!"
Profile photo of Kiara Johnson

Kiara Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiara Johnson
"Chelsea was very helpful and efficient!"
Profile photo of Gigi Franklin

Gigi Franklin

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Franklin
"Excellence!!!!! Chelsea was very Professional and worked very efficiently in getting us insured for the best possible rates and discounts on our home, auto and whole life insurance bundle. Finding insurance and going through the process can be stressful and time consuming, however our experience with State Farm agent Chelsea Hinton was pleasing and easy going. Albeit, although every situation is different, we actually saved $200 monthly from what we were previously spending on home and auto insurance. Now that’s a super savings!!! We would highly recommend State Farm Insurance. Alan Brown State Farm Agent 15 Jackson Walk Plaza Jackson, TN - 38301-3021"
Profile photo of Chelsea Turner

Chelsea Turner

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Turner
"Chelsea was an amazing agent. Always followed up and made sure I was aware all that was available to me."
Profile photo of michael Watkins

michael Watkins

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael Watkins
"great service and very knowledgeable about insurance business would recommend them to friends and family"
Profile photo of Christian Wilhite

Christian Wilhite

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Wilhite
"Great team!"
Profile photo of Lace Pardue

Lace Pardue

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lace Pardue
"Chelsea sold me a life insurance policy. Lately one of my payment did not go through for some odd reason. I was able to call and Chelsea found the problem amd helped me get back on track that day eith no hassle. I love her upbeat attitude and ready to help spirit. Thank you state farm for a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Mirnesa Husic

Mirnesa Husic

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirnesa Husic
"Perfect experience! Everything was a breeze and EVERYONE was so nice!! I don't remember the last time I received such good service somewhere."
Profile photo of Kevin Morgan

Kevin Morgan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Morgan
"Wonderful experience. I added a car to my policy all via texting with Kelly at this location. Didn’t have to set up a meeting or anything. Saved my family money by making a switch from progressive. If you’re looking for insurance in the Jackson area, this is a great state farm office to join."
Profile photo of Taylor Gorman

Taylor Gorman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Gorman
"Love this place!"
Profile photo of Walker Gorman

Walker Gorman

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walker Gorman
"Best Agency Ever"
Profile photo of Lindsey Taylor

Lindsey Taylor

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Taylor
"Chelsea Hinton has been great to work with so far. I am just now getting started with our policy and she has responded quickly to everything I have sent, as well as helpful and happy to do so. I'm already glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Caroline Stevens

Caroline Stevens

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Stevens
"Has helped my family with life insurance for years! Great service and highly recommend"
Profile photo of John Schultz

John Schultz

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schultz
"Alan and his team truly strive to provide the best customer experience. I appreciate that he is straight forward about things in any conversation we have had. I can tell he wants the best for me and my family. When it comes to insurance agents, I’m not the most trusting. Would recommend 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Michael Steinly

Michael Steinly

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Steinly
"As a new customer navigating all the ins and outs of the insurance world, I can say Alan Brown is a breath of fresh air. He helped simplify the process for our Home and Auto insurance and provided honest advice. I also own several businesses in the USA and Mexico. Even when he was unable to help with my particular niche insurance need he continued to provide help and advice pointing me in the right direction. I couldn't recommend anyone better to do business with."
Profile photo of Chris Benson

Chris Benson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Benson
"Alan’s been my agent for years now and has been absolutely great. He’s helped us find the right insurance options for our family. He and his team are very responsive and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Erock S

Erock S

August 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erock S
"This agent sucks, worst experence ever. They lied, overcharged me, just all around POS.."
Profile photo of Rachelle Pettry

Rachelle Pettry

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Pettry
"Chelsea was the best! I had previously been a member of State Farm for years. I had to cancel during transition from one state to another due to (dare I say) incompetence at the new agents office. It was a very sad time for me because I thought I’d never leave State Farm as I was so extremely satisfied in my previous hometown. After roughing through a couple other insurance companies, I decided to try State Farm once again at another location (Facebook has great reviews for this office). I couldn’t be more pleased after talking with Chelsea! She went above and beyond for my family and I. She delivered great knowledge in her craft and superb customer service (let’s be honest, that’s a rarity these days) and VERY fair pricing! I felt right at home with her and believe I’ll be here for years to come! Such relief!!! THANK YOU CHELSEA!"
Profile photo of Julie Ray

Julie Ray

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Ray
"Alan and his team are the best in Jackson!"
Profile photo of Audra Sheffield

Audra Sheffield

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Sheffield
"I love the service!! Especially the dog!!"
Profile photo of Linda Ray

Linda Ray

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ray
"We love the staff at Alan Browns office! Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Izabella Mora

Izabella Mora

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Izabella Mora
"I had the best experience with Aan Brown State Farm. The agent (I think her name was Kelly) was super friendly, answered all of my questions and made my experience really easy. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of 1slos10

1slos10

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1slos10
"Kelly answered all the questions I had, and was very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of olebobbydean

olebobbydean

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olebobbydean
"I which I could give them 10 Stars! They are great!"